Unser Team

Christian Weber

Christian Weber

Systemspezialist Siemens / BacNet

Kontakt christian.weber@avocos.de

Bert Reinert

Bert Reinert

Techniker Siemens / SBC / Lancom

Kontakt bert.reinert@avocos.de

Stefano Conti

Stefano Conti

Techniker Siemens / SBC / KNX

Kontakt stefano.conti@avocos.de

Florian Schrempp

Florian Schrempp

Techniker SBC / KNX /Siemens / TIXI

Kontakt florian.schrempp@avocos.de

NicoBühler

NicoBühler

Technker SBC

Kontakt nico.buehler@avocos.de

Milan Weis

Milan Weis

Techniker Siemens / KNX

Kontakt milan.weis@avocos.de

Martin Schönstein

Martin Schönstein

Elektrotechnik Mess- Steuer- Regeltechnik

Kontakt martin.schoenstein@avocos.de

Markhill Dietze

Markhill Dietze

Elektrotechnik Mess- Steuer- Regeltechnik

Kontakt markhill.dietze@avocos.de